Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019/2020 

AUTUMN TERM 

Term Starts – Monday 2nd September 2019 

Half Term – Sunday 27th October 2019 till Sunday 3rd November 2019

Term Finishes – Thursday 19th December 2019 


SPRING TERM 

Term Starts – Saturday 4th January 2020 

Half Term – Sunday 16th February till Sunday 23rd February 2020

Term Finishes – Saturday 4th April 2020 


SUMMER TERM Term Starts – Monday 20th April 2020 

Half Term – Sunday 24th May 2018 till Sunday 31st May 2020 

Term Finishes – Saturday 18th July 2020